Follow Us:

social twitter box white 32 social facebook box blue 32social linkedin box blue 32 Youtube

 

Management

Charu Malik

Charu Malik
Executive Director
cmalik@theisn.org
Tel: +32 2 808 04 20

 Dominique

Dominique Tudor
Governance and
Executive Affairs Manager

dtudor@theisn.org         
Tel: +32 2 808 04 20

                                             

         

Operations

Philippe1

Philippe Trousson Operations Manager
ptrousson@theisn.org
Tel: +32 2 808 04 20

Susan website new

Susan De Bièvre
Business Development
and Membership Director
sdebievre@theisn.org
Tel: +32 2 808 04 20

Lisa website

Lisa Scarfuto
Finance Manager
lscarfuto@theisn.org
Tel: +1 567 248 9731

 Jane

Jane Gallucci
Finance Administrator
jgallucci@theisn.org
Tel: +1 567 248 9731

     

Programs

Sophie website

Sophie Dupuis
Capacity Building
Director
sdupuis@theisn.org
Tel: +32 2 808 04 20

 Kelly

Kelly Hendricks
Project Manager
Program Implementation
khendricks@theisn.org
Tel: +32 2 808 04 20

 Thomas website

Thomas Jacob
Senior Coordinator, Fellowship, Regional Boards 
TJacob@theisn.org
Tel: +32 2 808 04 20


 Mara website

Mara Rodrigues
ISN Programs Coordinator

mrodrigues@theisn.org
Tel: +32 2 808 04 20


 Marie Pierre

Marie-Pierre Smal                                   
Senior Coordinator, Sister Renal Centers Program, Sister Transplant Centers Program
mpsmal@theisn.org 
Tel: +32 2 808 04 20

 

Jo ann donner

Jo-Ann Donner
Awards, Endorsements, ISN-ANIO Programs, Kidney Health Professionals Working Group Coordinator 
JDonner@theisn.org

         

Membership

Miriam

Miriam Ravelo
Gonzalez

Membership Manager
mravelo@theisn.org
Tel: +32 2 808 04 20

 Katleen website

Katleen Bartnek-Gallagher
Membership and Database Administrator
kbgallagher@theisn.org
Tel: +1 567 248 9703

 Amy

Amy Lampert
Database Coordinator
membership@theisn.org
Tel: +1 567 248 9703

       
             

Communications

           

claire copy

Claire Van Der Linden
Marketing and Communications Associate Director

cvanderlinden@theisn.org    
Tel: +32 2 808 04 20

 Jasmin

Jasmin Abdel Fattah
Communications & Marketing Manager
jabdel@theisn.org
Tel: +32 2 808 04 20

 Cathy website

Cathy Vaessen
Communications & Marketing Manager
cvaessen@theisn.org
Tel: +32 2 808 04 20

 Fernanda

Fernanda Arce-Amaré
Social Media Manager
farce@theisn.org
Tel: +32 2 808 04 20

 

 

 

Education

Ed website

Edward Pramuk
Education Senior Manager
epramuk@theisn.org
Tel: +32 2 808 7181

 Piero

Piero Segantini
E-Learning Project Coordinator
psegantini@theisn.org
Tel: +32 2 808 7181

 

     
             

World Congress of Nephrology, Frontiers meetings and Summits

 Adline1

Adline Lewuillon
Events Director

aLewuillon@theisn.org
Tel: +32 2 808 7181

 Michael

Michael Podt
Senior Events Manager

mpodt@theisn.org
Tel: +32 2 808 7181

 Shira new

Shira Strachova
Meetings & Events Manager

sstrachova@theisn.org
Tel: +32 2 808 7181

 Ilaria2

Ilaria Pastorino
Meetings & Events Coordinator

ipastorino@theisn.org
Tel: +32 2 808 7181

     

Charleigh website

Charleigh Claire
Meetings & Events Administrator           

cclaire@theisn.org
Tel: +32 2 808 7181

Kristianna

Kristianna Blackler
Meetings & Events Administrator           

kblackler@theisn.org
Tel: +32 2 808 7181

         

Advocacy and World Kidney Day

Louisa

Luisa Strani
Advocacy Director
lstrani@theisn.org 
Tel: +32 2 808 04 20

 Anne website new

Anne Hradsky
Advocacy and World Kidney Day Manager
anne@worldkidneyday.org
Tel: +32 2 808 04 20

 Tara website

Tara Riva
Policy Officer
triva@theisn.org
Tel: +32 2 808 04 20

Ziyoda 1

Ziyoda Rakhimova
Campaign Officer
ziyoda@worldkidneyday.org
Tel: +32 2 808 04 20

     

Research

Sandrine website

Sandrine Damster
Senior Research Project Manager
sdamster@theisn.org
Tel: +32 2 808 04 20

 Alex

Alexandra Kelley
Governance and Research Teams Administrator
akelley@theisn.org
Tel: +32 2 808 04 20

       

International Society for Peritoneal Dialysis

Miguel website

Miguel Gallardo
ISPD Society Coordinator / ISN Young Nephrologists Committee Coordinator
miguel.gallardo@ispd.org / MGallardo@theisn.org
Tel: +32 2 808 04 20

         

WCN 2020

website new logo

Global Operations Center

Avenue des Arts 1-2
1210 Brussels, Belgium
Tel: +32 2 808 04 20
Fax: +32 2 808 4454
Email contact

               

Americas Operations Center

340 North Avenue 3rd Floor
Cranford, NJ 07016-2496, United States
Tel: +1 567 248 9703
Fax: +1 908 272 7101
Email contact