Follow Us:

social twitter box white 32 social facebook box blue 32social linkedin box blue 32YoutubeISN Blog

 

Global Operations Center
Avenue des Arts 1-2

1210 Brussels
Belgium
Tel: +32 2 808 04 20
Fax: +32 2 808 44 54
E-mail: info@theisn.org 
URL: www.theisn.org
Americas Operations Center
340 North Ave 3rd Floor

Cranford, New Jersey 07016
United States of America
Tel: +1 567 248 9703
Fax: +1 908 272 7101
E-mail:   info@theisn.org
URL: www.theisn.org


Management

Luca segantini Luca Segantini
Executive Director
lsegantini@theisn.org
Tel: +32 2 808 04 20

 
Dominique Tudor Dominique Tudor
Society Manager
dtudor@theisn.org
Tel: +32 2 808 0420
 

Operations

Louise Hilditch Louise Hilditch
Operations Director
lhilditch@theisn.org
Tel: +32 2 80 80 420
 
Capture Lisa Scarfuto
Finance Manager
lscarfuto@theisn.org
Tel: +1 567 248 9731
 
jane Jane Gallucci
Finance Administrator
jgallucci@theisn.org
Tel: +1 567 248 9731
 

Programs

Sophie Dupuis Sophie Dupuis
Capacity Building Director
sdupuis@theisn.org
Tel: +32 2 808 0420
 
Vinciane Vinciane Lefebvre
Senior Programs Coordinator (SRC/STC)
vlefebvre@theisn.org
Tel: +32 2 80 80 420
 
Mara Rodrigues Mara Rodrigues
ISN Programs Coordinator

mrodrigues@theisn.org
Tel: +32 2 808 0420
 
Marie-Piere

Marie-Pierre Smal
Senior Coordinator, Fellowship, Regional Boards
 mpsmal@theisn.org
Tel: +32 2 808 0420

 
Jo ann donner

Jo-Ann Donner
Awards, Endorsements, ISN-ANIO Programs Coordinator 
 JDonner@theisn.org

 
Kelly   Kelly Hendricks
Project Manager
Education and Regional Programs
khendricks@theisn.org

Tel: +32 2 808 04 20
 
Thomas  


Thomas Jacob

Senior Coordinator, Fellowship, Regional Boards 
TJacob@Theisn.org
Tel: +32 2 808 0420

 


Membership & Communications

Christine Castille Christine Castille
Membership & Marketing Director

ccastille@theisn.org
Tel: +32 2 808 0420
 
Katleen Katleen Bartnek-Gallagher
Membership and Database Administrator
membership@theisn.org
Tel: +1 567 248 9703
 
AmyLampert Amy Lampert
Database Coordinator
membership@theisn.org
Tel: +1 567 248 9703
 
claire copy Claire Van Der Linden
Marketing Manager

cvanderlinden@theisn.org
Tel: +32 2 808 0420
 
new profile

Jonathan Heldorf
Marketing and Communications Project Manager
jheldorf@theisn.org
Tel: +32 2 808 04 20

 
AL Alejandra Livschitz
Marketing and Communications Officer

alivschitz@theisn.org
Tel: +32 2 808 0420
 
Sally Greenwich headshot 100   Sally Horspool
Staff Writer

shorspool@theisn.org
Tel: +32 2 808 0420
 

Despina

Despina Tsani
Digital Communications Officer
dtsani@theisn.org
Tel: +32 2 808 0420 

 

Education

Piero Piero Segantini
E-Learning Project Coordinator
psegantini@theisn.org
Tel: +32 2 808 7181
 
Ed   Ed Pramuk
E-Learning Senior Manager
epramuk@Theisn.org
Tel: +32 2 808 7181
 

World Congress of Nephrology, Frontiers meetings and Summits

Matthieu vanderstraten Matthieu van der Straten
Meetings & Events Director

mvanderstraten@theisn.org
Tel: +32 2 808 7181
 
ARoccato

Allegra Roccato
Senior Manager Meetings & Events

aroccato@theisn.org
Tel: +32 2 808 7181

 
Shira

Shira Strachova
Meetings & Events Manager

sstrachova@theisn.org
Tel: +32 2 808 7181

 
Ilaria

Ilaria Pastorino
Meetings & Events Coordinator

ipastorino@theisn.org
Tel: +32 2 808 7181

 
CLAIRE C PIC

Charleigh Claire
Meetings & Events Administrator

cclaire@theisn.org
Tel: +32 2 808 7181

 

Advocacy and World Kidney Day

luisa Luisa Strani
Advocacy Director
lstrani@theisn.org 
Tel: +32 2 808 0420
 
photo anne

Anne Hradsky
Advocacy and WKD Campai
gn Manager
ahradsky@theisn.org
Tel: +32 2 808 0420

 
AG   Anastasia Galibina
WKD Campaign Assistant
AGalibina@theisn.org
Tel: +32 2 808 0420
 
Tara   Tara Riva
Policy Officer
triva@theisn.org
Tel: +32 2 808 0420
 
Evi Palaiologou   Evi Palaiologou
Advocacy Intern
epalaiologou@Theisn.org
Tel: +32 2 808 0420
 

Research

Sandrine Sandrine Damster
Senior Research Project Manager
sdamster@theisn.org
Tel: +32 2 808 0420 
 
Alex   Alexandra Kelley
Society Management and Research Administrator
akelley@Theisn.org
Tel: +32 2 808 0420 
 

 

International Society for Peritoneal Dialysis

Miguel Gallardo Miguel Gallardo
 ISPD Society Coordinator / ISN Young Nephrologists Committee Coordinator
miguel.gallardo@ispd.org / MGallardo@theisn.org
Tel: +32 2 808 0420 
 

Global Operations Center

Avenue des Arts 1-2
1210 Brussels, Belgium
Tel: +32 2 808 04 20
Fax: +32 2 808 4454
Email contact

               

Americas Operations Center

340 North Avenue 3rd Floor
Cranford, NJ 07016-2496, United States
Tel: +1 567 248 9703
Fax: +1 908 272 7101
Email contact