Follow Us:

social twitter box white 32 social facebook box blue 32social linkedin box blue 32ISN Blog

Global Operations Center
Rue des Fabriques 1
1000 Brussels
Belgium
Tel: +32 2 808 04 20
Fax: +32 2 808 44 54
E-mail: info@theisn.org 
URL: www.theisn.org
Americas Operations Center
340 North Ave 3rd Floor
Cranford, New Jersey 07016
United States of America
Tel: +1 567 248 9703
Fax: +1 908 272 7101
E-mail:   info@theisn.org
URL: www.theisn.org

 

 


Management

Luca Segantini   Luca Segantini
Executive Director
lsegantini@theisn.org
Tel: +32 2 808 04 20

 


Operations

Louise Hilditch   Louise Hilditch
Operations Director
lhilditch@theisn.org
Tel: +32 2 80 80 420
Lisa Scarfuto   Lisa Scarfuto
Finance Manager
lscarfuto@theisn.org
Tel: +1 567 248 9731
jane   Jane Gallucci
Finance Administrator
jgallucci@theisn.org
Tel: +1 567 248 9731
Vinciane Lefebvre   Vinciane Lefebvre
Office Manager
vlefebvre@theisn.org
Tel: +32 2 80 80 420

ISN Programs

Ariane Brusselmans   Ariane Brusselmans
ISN Programs Director

abrusselmans@theisn.org
Tel: +33 6 73 70 25 56
Sophie Dupuis   Sophie Dupuis
International Grants Senior Manager

sdupuis@theisn.org
Tel: +32 2 808 0420
Valentina Cagni   Valentina Cagni
Administrator, CME, EAP

vcagni@theisn.org
Tel: +32 2 808 0420
Marie-Piere  

Marie-Pierre Smal
Senior Coordinator, Fellowship, Regional Boards
mpsmal@theisn.org
Tel: +32 2 808 0420


Membership & Communications

Christine Castille   Christine Castille
Membership & Marketing Director
ccastille@theisn.org
Tel: +32 2 808 0420
Katleen Bartnek-Gallagher   Katleen Bartnek-Gallagher
Membership Coordinator
membership@theisn.org
Tel: +1 567 248 9703
claire copy   Claire Van Der Linden
Marketing Manager

cvanderlinden@theisn.org
Tel: +32 2 808 0420
10703862 10152512225119735 7310222056316514006 n  

Jonathan Heldorf
Marketing and Communications Project Manager
jheldorf@theisn.org
Tel: +32 2 808 04 20

Sally Greenwich headshot 100   Sally Horspool
Staff Writer

shorspool@theisn.org
Tel: +32 2 808 0420

Education

Ariane Brusselmans   Ariane Brusselmans
ISN Education Director

abrusselmans@theisn.org
Tel: +33 6 73 70 25 56
Kelly Hendricks   Kelly Hendricks
ISN Education Coordinator

khendricks@theisn.org
Tel: +32 2 808 04 20

World Congress of Nephrology, Nexus and Forefronts Events

Matthieu Van Der Straten   Matthieu van der Straten
Meetings & Events Director

mvanderstraten@theisn.org
Tel: +32 2 808 7181
Shira  

Shira Strachova
Meetings & Events Coordinator

sstrachova@theisn.org
Tel: +32 2 808 7181

Ilaria  

Ilaria Pastorino
Meetings & Events Coordinator

ipastorino@theisn.org
Tel: +32 2 808 7181

Piero

 

Piero Segantini
Meetings & Events Administrator
psegantini@theisn.org
Tel: +32 2 808 7181  

 
     

World Kidney Day

Agne ISN   Agnese Ruggiero
Campaign Manager
aruggiero@theisn.org
Tel: +32 2 808 0420
Myriam   Myriam Fahssis
Campaign Administrator
mfahssis@theisn.org 
Tel: +32 2 808 0420

0 by 25

louise   Louise Fox    
Senior Project Manager
lfox@theisn.org
Tel: +32 2 808 0420
luisa   Luisa Strani
Project Manager
lstrani@theisn.org
Tel: +32 2 808 0420
Dominique Tudor   Dominique Tudor
Project Administrator
dtudor@theisn.org
Tel: +32 2 808 0420

Research

Sandrine   Sandrine Damster
ISN Research Project Manager

sdamster@theisn.org
Tel: +32 2 808 0420 

Global Operations Center

Rue des Fabriques 1
1000 Brussels, Belgium
Tel: +32 2 808 04 20
Fax: +32 2 808 4454
Email contact

               

Americas Operations Center

340 North Avenue 3rd Floor
Cranford, NJ 07016-2496, United States
Tel: +1 567 248 9703
Fax: +1 908 272 7101
Email contact