Follow Us:

social twitter box white 32 social facebook box blue 32social linkedin box blue 32ISN Blog

Global Operations Center
Rue des Fabriques 1

1000 Brussels
Belgium
Tel: +32 2 808 04 20
Fax: +32 2 808 44 54
E-mail: info@theisn.org 
URL: www.theisn.org
Americas Operations Center
340 North Ave 3rd Floor

Cranford, New Jersey 07016
United States of America
Tel: +1 567 248 9703
Fax: +1 908 272 7101
E-mail:   info@theisn.org
URL: www.theisn.org


Management

Luca segantini Luca Segantini
Executive Director
lsegantini@theisn.org
Tel: +32 2 808 04 20

Dominique Tudor Dominique Tudor
Society Manager
dtudor@theisn.org
Tel: +32 2 808 0420

Operations

Louise Hilditch Louise Hilditch
Operations Director
lhilditch@theisn.org
Tel: +32 2 80 80 420
Capture Lisa Scarfuto
Finance Manager
lscarfuto@theisn.org
Tel: +1 567 248 9731
jane Jane Gallucci
Finance Administrator
jgallucci@theisn.org
Tel: +1 567 248 9731

Business Development

Wessel Photo Wessel Nieuwenweg
Strategic Relationships Director
wnieuwenweg@theisn.org
Tel: +33 7 86 71 0446
 

Programs

Ariane Ariane Brusselmans
ISN Programs Director

abrusselmans@theisn.org
Tel: +33 6 73 70 25 56
Sophie Dupuis Sophie Dupuis
International Grants Senior Manager

sdupuis@theisn.org
Tel: +32 2 808 0420
Vinciane Vinciane Lefebvre
Senior Programs Coordinator (SRC/STC)
vlefebvre@theisn.org
Tel: +32 2 80 80 420
Vale Valentina Cagni
ISN Programs Coordinator

vcagni@theisn.org
Tel: +32 2 808 0420
Marie-Piere

Marie-Pierre Smal
Senior Coordinator, Fellowship, Regional Boards
 mpsmal@theisn.org
Tel: +32 2 808 0420

Jo ann donner

Jo-Ann Donner
Awards, Endorsements, ISN-ANIO Programs Coordinator 
 JDonner@theisn.org


Membership & Communications

Christine Castille Christine Castille
Membership & Marketing Director

ccastille@theisn.org
Tel: +32 2 808 0420
Katleen Katleen Bartnek-Gallagher
Membership and Database Administrator
membership@theisn.org
Tel: +1 567 248 9703
AmyLampert Amy Lampert
Database Coordinator
membership@theisn.org
Tel: +1 567 248 9703
claire copy Claire Van Der Linden
Marketing Manager

cvanderlinden@theisn.org
Tel: +32 2 808 0420
new profile

Jonathan Heldorf
Marketing and Communications Project Manager
jheldorf@theisn.org
Tel: +32 2 808 04 20

Sally Greenwich headshot 100 Sally Horspool
Staff Writer

shorspool@theisn.org
Tel: +32 2 808 0420
   

Education

Ariane Ariane Brusselmans
ISN Education Director

abrusselmans@theisn.org
Tel: +33 6 73 70 25 56

Kelly

Kelly Hendricks
Project Manager
Education and Regional Programs
khendricks@theisn.org

Tel: +32 2 808 04 20
Piero Piero Segantini
E-Learning Project Coordinator
psegantini@theisn.org
Tel: +32 2 808 7181

tejasdesai

Tejas Desai
ISN Academy Editorial & Scientific Coordinator

World Congress of Nephrology, Frontiers meetings and Summits

Matthieu vanderstraten Matthieu van der Straten
Meetings & Events Director

mvanderstraten@theisn.org
Tel: +32 2 808 7181
ARoccato

Allegra Roccato
Senior Manager Meetings & Events

aroccato@theisn.org
Tel: +32 2 808 7181

Shira

Shira Strachova
Meetings & Events Manager

sstrachova@theisn.org
Tel: +32 2 808 7181

Ilaria

Ilaria Pastorino
Meetings & Events Coordinator

ipastorino@theisn.org
Tel: +32 2 808 7181

CLAIRE C PIC

Charleigh Claire
Meetings & Events Administrator

cclaire@theisn.org
Tel: +32 2 808 7181


World Kidney Day

Agne ISN Agnese Ruggiero
Campaign Manager
aruggiero@theisn.org
Tel: +32 2 808 0420
AG Anastasia Galibina
Campaign Assistant
AGalibina@theisn.org
Tel: +32 2 808 0420
 

Advocacy

luisa Luisa Strani
Advocacy Director
lstrani@theisn.org
Tel: +32 2 808 0420
photo anne Anne Hradsky
Advocacy Coordinator
ahradsky@theisn.org
Tel: +32 2 808 0420

Research

Sandrine Sandrine Damster
 Senior Research Project Manager
sdamster@theisn.org
Tel: +32 2 808 0420 
An Devriese An Devriese
Clinical Research Program and Mentorship Program Consultant
ADevriese@theisn.org
Tel: +32 2 808 0420 

International Society for Peritoneal Dialysis

Miguel Gallardo Miguel Gallardo
 ISPD Society Coordinator / ISN Young Nephrologists Committee Coordinator
miguel.gallardo@ispd.org / MGallardo@theisn.org
Tel: +32 2 808 0420 
 

Global Operations Center

Rue des Fabriques 1
1000 Brussels, Belgium
Tel: +32 2 808 04 20
Fax: +32 2 808 4454
Email contact

               

Americas Operations Center

340 North Avenue 3rd Floor
Cranford, NJ 07016-2496, United States
Tel: +1 567 248 9703
Fax: +1 908 272 7101
Email contact