Sunday, 06 December 2015 17:01

EAP and Fellowship welcome new program chairs

Saraladevi Naicker and David Harris have now come to the end of their mandates as chairs of the ISN Educational Ambassador (EAP) and Fellowship Programs. We would like to thank them for their dedication and wish them all the best in their future endeavors.

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /var/www/ on line 239

Vivek Jha and Allison Eddy will now replace them as chairs of the EAP and Fellowship Program respectively. A warm welcome to the new ISN Progam Chairs and best of luck to all.Fellowship meeting WCN2015 group photo


To find out more about the five ISN Programs, CLICK HERE.

Global Operations Center

Avenue des Arts 1-2
1210 Brussels, Belgium
Tel: +32 2 808 04 20
Fax: +32 2 808 4454
Email contact


Americas Operations Center

340 North Avenue 3rd Floor
Cranford, NJ 07016-2496, United States
Tel: +1 567 248 9703
Fax: +1 908 272 7101
Email contact