Follow Us:

social twitter box white 32 social facebook box blue 32social linkedin box blue 32ISN Blog

ISN Pioneer Awards honor the 'unsung heroes' of nephrology. They reward doctors on a regional level who have carried out extraordinary efforts to advance nephrology in a specific country or region. Without their dedication, nephrology would have been far behind its current state in their country and region

Find below the 2017 Pioneer Awardees:

Region Name Country
Africa Hasan Abu-Aisha Sudan
Middle East Riyad Said Jordan
North & East Asia Wu-Chang Yang Taiwan
South Asia Harun Ur Rashid Bangladesh
OSEA Wiguno Prodjosudjadi Indonesia
Latin America Nestor Schor Brazil
Russia and CIS Assiya Kanatbayeva Kazakhstan
Central & Eastern Europe Ayla San Turkey

Global Operations Center

Rue des Fabriques 1
1000 Brussels, Belgium
Tel: +32 2 808 04 20
Fax: +32 2 808 4454
Email contact


Americas Operations Center

340 North Avenue 3rd Floor
Cranford, NJ 07016-2496, United States
Tel: +1 567 248 9703
Fax: +1 908 272 7101
Email contact