The ISN presents awards and prizes that acknowledge exceptional contributions to nephrology at the World Congress of Nephrology (WCN) and regional events throughout the year.

Read about the winners of the 2022 ISN awards and Lillian Jean Kaplan Prize HERE.

The nomination period for the following 2023 ISN Awards is open from May 16 to September 26, 2022:

  • Lillian Jean Kaplan International Prize for Advancement in the Understanding of Polycystic Kidney Disease
  • Alfred Newton Richards Award
  • Roscoe R. Robinson Award
  • Pioneer Awards