Follow Us:

social twitter box white 32 social facebook box blue 32social linkedin box blue 32 Youtube

The Roscoe R. Robinson Award acknowledges outstanding achievements in the field of education in nephrology and medicine. The award was established in memory of Roscoe ‘Ike’ Robinson, the internationally recognized physician, educator, and researcher, founding Editor of Kidney International and past-president of the ISN.

The winner of the 2019 Roscoe R. Robinson Award was selected by the ISN Awards Committee, chaired by the ISN President, and was presented during WCN 2019 in Melbourne.

Recipients of the R. Robinson Awards

2019 Agnes B. Fogo  
2017 Mignon McCulloch  
2015 Georgi Abraham  
2013        Haiyan Wang Norbert Lameire   
2011 Meguid El-NAhas       
2009 Saraladevi Naicker  
2007 Rashad Barsoum  
2005 John Dirks  

WCN 2020

website new logo

Global Operations Center

Avenue des Arts 1-2
1210 Brussels, Belgium
Tel: +32 2 808 04 20
Fax: +32 2 808 4454
Email contact


Americas Operations Center

340 North Avenue 3rd Floor
Cranford, NJ 07016-2496, United States
Tel: +1 567 248 9703
Fax: +1 908 272 7101
Email contact