Back to News

Call for nominations now open for all awards!

Every two years, the ISN presents awards that acknowledge exceptional contributions to the field of nephrology and we need your help to determine the candidates.

We are now accepting nominations to recognize individuals who have made outstanding contributions to and reward the doctors on a regional level who have carried out extraordinary efforts to advance nephrology in their specific country or region.

Discover what each award is about and the requirements for nominations HERE.

Help us advance kidney health worldwide
Join the ISN Subscribe to ISN Newsletter
Back to News