Back to News

Support Excellence in Kidney Care: Nominate for the ISN 2025 Awards!

Agnes Fogo presenting Charles Alpers with the 2023 Roscoe R. Robinson Award at WCN’23

It’s time to nominate friends and colleagues whose work deserves international recognition. If you are an ISN member, you can support global excellence in kidney care by submitting a nomination for an ISN Award!

Please send all nominations, supporting materials, questions, or candidate recommendations to the ISN awards coordinator.

Nominations are accepted for consideration from May 15 – August 30, 2024.

Although you must be an ISN member to nominate a colleague, nominees need not be members. Find all nomination requirements here.

Winners will be recognized at the ISN World Congress of Nephrology 2025 in New Delhi, India, February 6-9, 2025.

ISN Pioneer Awards are presented throughout the year at regional events.

Adeera Levin presenting Juan Abraham Bermúdez with the 2023 Pioneer Award for the Latin America region at IMIN 2023

We look forward to receiving your nominations!

Meet the ISN 2024 Award and Kaplan Prize winners honored at WCN’24. Get inspired and consider nominating a standout colleague for the ISN 2025 Awards!

Help us advance kidney health worldwide
Join the ISN Subscribe to ISN Newsletter
Back to News